Contact Us

 

Our Premier
Partners in Technology

EBS-Econotel Business Systems, Inc.
15 Circle Street
East Providence, RI 02916

Phone: 1-800-776-4967 or 1-401-435-4900

E-mail: ebs@ebseconotel.com

Fax: 401-435-4905

To Readily Service You use our Information Request Form

Team Directory:

Carol Ann Hurley, President/CEO
cahurley@ebseconotel.com ext. 107

William F. Hurley, Vice President
wfhurley@ebseconotel.com ext. 804

Lori J. Bedrosian, CFO
lbedrosian@ebseconotel.com ext. 108

William J. Hurley, Sales Manager
wjhurley@ebseconotel.com ext. 844

AnnMarie Borden,  Office Manager
amborden@ebseconotel.com ext. 821

Mike Haskell, Service Manager
mhaskell@ebseconotel.com ext. 805

Bookkeeping/Accounting ext. 103

Customer Service/Help Desk ext. 2

Search by Keyword

Search by Keyword